Best of VMworld 2015 Awards: Nomination form

Nominate the top virtualization, cloud and end-user computing products for the 2015 Best of VMworld Awards.

The deadline to submit nominations for the 2015 Best of VMworld Awards has ended. will announce the winners at 2 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 1 at the VMworld 2015 show floor in San Francisco.

Award categories have changed this year, so please read the full Best of VMworld Awards rules, category descriptions and judging criteria.

If you have any questions about the submission process that are not addressed in the award rules, please email [email protected] for more information.

Next Steps

Best of VMworld 2014 Award winners

Best of VMworld 2013 Award winners

Dig Deeper on VMware virtualization